pull down to refresh
under our policy they must delete or anonymize it 90 days after delivery.
I'm curious how, if at all, this is verified, or even verifiable.
i do not think it is possible to verify the deletion of data.
Plus, kind of doesn't matter if it's leaked because the thief will definitely not delete it.
I'm curious how, if at all, this is verified, or even verifiable.